Meet Our Staff

Feely Athletics has a phenomenal assemblage of exceptional coaches with unprecedented expertise and teaching aptitude. These talented educators of their athletic art have a wealth of experience including many years of NFL and collegiate experience. Being great teachers and exemplary role models are the highest priority of  qualities I demand from our staff. The constitution of our staff is Feely Athletic's strongest asset and we are proud of our amazing coaches.

Filter by positions coached: K   P   LS   QB   WR   TE   DB   RB   KR   LB  

Coaches map by location

Click the markers to find a coach near you!

Tony Umholtz

View Full Profile

Kicking & Punting Coach in Odessa, Pasco & Pinellas Florida
tumholtz@feelyathletics.com


John Feely

View Full Profile

Director of Feely Soccer Academy and Regional Supervisor of Coaches
john@feelyathletics.com


Jay Feely

View Full Profile

NFL Pro Consultant and Trainer Nationally; College Coach Laison
jay@feelyathletics.com


Ryan Feely

View Full Profile

Director of Operations: East Florida Division
feelydev@feelyathletics.com


Jamie Clark

View Full Profile

Regional Supervisor of Coaches
jamie@feelyathletics.com


C J Stockel

View Full Profile

S.E. Region Supervisor of Coaches and Advocare Team Leader
cj.stockel@teamgaweightlifting.org


Taylor Jordan

View Full Profile

Supervisor of Long Snapping Coaches
trj125175@Feelyathletics.com


Kevin Knox

View Full Profile

Coach of Receivers and Supervisor of Football Operations
fsu81knox@Feelyathletics.com


Chris Barrick

View Full Profile

Instructor
chris_barrick@ymail.com


Nick Nahas

View Full Profile

Director of Marketing and Communications
Nrnahas@yahoo.com